E-Business and E-commerce Engineering

Conference Committee

The conference organizing committee sincerely invite any potential reviewers to help with the quality control of the conference proceedings. Interested Scholars please send your brief resume to conference secretary.

Conference Chairs

Prof. Jin Wang, Valdosta State University, USA

Prof. Luiz Moutinho University of Suffolk, England

Conference Program Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Ahmed Abdelgawad, Central Michigan University, USA

Prof. Kun-Huang Huarng, National Taipei University of Business, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Benjamin Yen, The University of HongKong, China

Conference Technical Committee

Senior Lecturer Joshua Obeng-Nyarko, University of Suffolk, UK

Assoc. Prof. Yousef Farhaoui, Moulay Ismail University, Morocco

Prof. Miroslav Mateev, American University in the Emirates, United Arab Emirates

Assoc. Prof. Wang, Shu-Ming, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan

Dr. Dumitru Roman, SINTEF University of Oslo, Norway

Assoc. Prof. Vo Thi Quy, International University, Vietnam

Asst. Prof. Anand Nayyar, Duy Tan University, Vietnam

Prof. Andrew Kusiak, The University of Iowa, USA

Dr. Chu Chun Fai Carlin, The Open University of Hong Kong, China

Assoc. Prof. Ahmed Abdelgawad, Central Michigan University, USA

Prof. Ramayah Thurasamy, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Dang Ngoc Hoang Thanh, Hue College of Industry, Vietnam

Dr. Wen Zhang, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, USA

Copyright@ 2019 International Conference on E-Business and E-commerce Engineering (EBEE 2019)